Dr. Rahul Singh awarded Dean’s Research Scholar grant

Congratulations to the following faculty members who have been awarded internal grants of $3,000 each from the 2013-14 Dean’s Research Scholar Program.

Dr. Garth Heutel (ECON)
Proposal Title: Behavioral Economics and Environmental Policy

Dr. Jiyoung Hwang (MEHT)
Proposal Title: Customer Equity of Pro-social Private Brand

Dr. Albert Link (ECON)
Proposal Title: University Proof of Concept Centers: Antecedents, Trends and Economic

Dr. Seoha Min (CARS)
Proposal Title: Towards Achieving Physical and Psychological Safety of Female Construction Workers through Apparel Design

Dr. Rahul Singh (ISSCM)
Proposal Title: Removing the Barriers to Active Social Cyberlearning for Education & Human Resources