Target Challenge – 2014

I thought you may be interested in knowing the teams that earned the Target awards this morning. All five presenting teams did a great job and I want to congratulate everyone. The 5 teams selected (and the two awardees) were:



  2nd Place Award

Elevating the In-Store Experience:Zack Yarborough,

Dan Whitt,Kyle Bundy & Matt LeitherIMG_1601


Standing at the Threshold: Melissa Reich, Ashley Galloway, LaShaonda Dowdy & Elizabeth Springs.

Sustainability: Miriam Wilder, Ulrika Romrling, Rani Chatrath & Deepa Patnayakuni

Social Media & The Hispanic Guest: Frida Gustafsson, Katie Gallacher, Ya-Wei Lin & Marina Merrow

1st place Award

Sustainability: Maria Zabaneh, Catherine McDonald & Ananya Huria