Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Vidyaranya Gargeya

Department Head

Professor
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 424 vbgargey@uncg.edu (336) 334-4990

Professor

Dr. Hamid Nemati

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 425 hrnemati@uncg.edu (336) 334-4993

Dr. Prashant Palvia

Joe Rosenthal Excellence Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 426 pcpalvia@uncg.edu (336) 334-4818

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Richard Ehrhardt

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management r_ehrhardt@uncg.edu

Dr. Gerald Hershey

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management glhershe@uncg.edu

Dr. James Weeks

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management jkweeks@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Nikhil Mehta

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 439 n_mehta@uncg.edu (336) 334-4992

Dr. Al Salam

Graduate Program Director

Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 427 amsalam@uncg.edu (336) 256-8589

Dr. Rahul Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 481 r_singh2@uncg.edu (336) 256-0260

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Indika Dissanayake

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 436 i_dissan@uncg.edu (336) 334-4988

Dr. Vashkar Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 437 v_ghosh@uncg.edu (336) 334-4986

Dr. Onyi Nwafor

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 438 o_nwafor@uncg.edu (336) 256-8587

Dr. Jiyong Park

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 482 jiyong.park@uncg.edu (336) 256-0129

Dr. Franck Loic Soh Noume

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 489 f_sohnoume@uncg.edu (336) 334-4289

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Ms. Catherine Chauvin

Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 423 mcchauvi@uncg.edu (336) 334-4890

Mr. Samuel Chinnis

Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 485 sjchinnis@uncg.edu (336) 334-4290

Mr. Douglas Parkes

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dgparkes@uncg.edu

Ms. Karen Pentz

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management kcpentz@uncg.edu

Mr. Robert Smith

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management rbsmith6@uncg.edu

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Apoorva Patipati Ramesh

MSITM Program Director

MSITM Academic Advisor & Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 440 apramesh@uncg.edu (336) 334-5687

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Mr. Jim Jenkins

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 jhjenkin@uncg.edu

Ms. Joti Kaur

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 j_kaur2@uncg.edu

Mr. Sanjay Pandey

Graduate Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management 479 Bryan Building s_andey3@uncg.edu

Ms. Tahmina Sultana

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 t_sultan@uncg.edu