Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Vidyaranya Gargeya

Department Head

Professor
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 424 vbgargey@uncg.edu (336) 334-4990

Professor

Dr. Kwasi Amoako-Gyampah

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 480 k_amoako@uncg.edu (336) 334-5739

Dr. Hamid Nemati

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 425 hrnemati@uncg.edu (336) 334-4993

Dr. Prashant Palvia

Joe Rosenthal Excellence Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 426 pcpalvia@uncg.edu (336) 334-4818

Professor Emeritus

Dr. John Eatman

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management jleatman@uncg.edu

Dr. Richard Ehrhardt

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management r_ehrhardt@uncg.edu

Dr. Gerald Hershey

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management glhershe@uncg.edu

Dr. James Weeks

Professor Emeritus

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management jkweeks@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Al Salam

Graduate Program Director

Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 427 amsalam@uncg.edu (336) 256-8589

Dr. Rahul Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 481 r_singh2@uncg.edu (336) 256-0260

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Indika Dissanayake

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 436 i_dissan@uncg.edu (336) 334-4988

Dr. Vashkar Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 437 v_ghosh@uncg.edu (336) 334-4986

Dr. Xueping Liang

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 488 x_liang@uncg.edu (336) 334-4983

Dr. Nikhil Mehta

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 439 n_mehta@uncg.edu (336) 334-4992

Dr. Onyi Nwafor

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 438 o_nwafor@uncg.edu (336) 256-8587

Dr. Jiyong Park

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 482 jiyong.park@uncg.edu (336) 256-0129

Dr. Kane Smith

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 422 kjsmith9@uncg.edu (336) 256-8588

Dr. Franck Loic Soh Noume

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 489 f_sohnoume@uncg.edu (336) 334-4289

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Ms. Catherine Chauvin

Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 423 mcchauvi@uncg.edu (336) 334-4890

Dr. David Coss

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dlcoss@uncg.edu

Dr. Xiaoyu Li

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management x_li3@uncg.edu

Mr. Douglas Parkes

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dgparkes@uncg.edu (336) 256-8577

Ms. Karen Pentz

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management kcpentz@uncg.edu

Akshita Venkatramanan

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management a_venka2@uncg.edu

Mr. Xiaoyang Wu

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management x_wu2@uncg.edu

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Dr. Aprille Black

Instructional Technology Consultant

Office of the Dean Bryan 489 anblack2@uncg.edu (336) 334-3054

Ms. Ashley Goble

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 479 A AWGOBLE@uncg.edu (336) 334-5668

Ms. Apoorva Patipati Ramesh

MSITM Program Director

MSITM Academic Advisor & Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 440 apramesh@uncg.edu (336) 334-5687

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ms. Yalda Esmizadeh

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management y_esmiza@uncg.edu

Mr. Jim Jenkins

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 jhjenkin@uncg.edu

Ms. Joti Kaur

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 j_kaur2@uncg.edu

Ms. Tahmina Sultana

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235 t_sultan@uncg.edu