Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Gurpreet Dhillon

Department Head

Professor
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 479 B gdhillon@uncg.edu (336) 334-5666

Professor

Dr. Kwasi Amoako-Gyampah

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 480 k_amoako@uncg.edu (336) 334-5739

Dr. Vidyaranya Gargeya

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 424 vbgargey@uncg.edu (336) 334-4990

Dr. Hamid Nemati

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 425 hrnemati@uncg.edu (336) 334-4993

Dr. Prashant Palvia

Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 426 pcpalvia@uncg.edu (336) 334-4818

Associate Prof.

Dr. Al Salam

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 427 amsalam@uncg.edu (336) 256-8589

Dr. Rahul Singh

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 481 r_singh2@uncg.edu (336) 256-0260

Dr. Larry Taube

Associate Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 421 lrtaube@uncg.edu (336) 334-4987

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Indika Dissanayake

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 436 i_dissan@uncg.edu (336) 334-4988

Dr. Vashkar Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 437 v_ghosh@uncg.edu (336) 334-4986

Dr. Nikhil Mehta

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 439 n_mehta@uncg.edu (336) 334-4992

Dr. Onyi Nwafor

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 438 o_nwafor@uncg.edu (336) 256-8587

Dr. Jiyong Park

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 482 jiyong.park@uncg.edu

Dr. Kane Smith

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 422 kjsmith9@uncg.edu (336) 256-8588

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Ms. Catherine Chauvin

Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 423 mcchauvi@uncg.edu (336) 334-4890

Mr. Dave Coss

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dlcoss@uncg.edu

Mr. Douglas Parkes

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dgparkes@uncg.edu (336) 256-8577

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Dr. Aprille Black

Instructional Technology Consultant

Office of the Dean Bryan 489 anblack2@uncg.edu (336) 334-3054

Ms. Karen Brady-Siler

Part-time Administrative Support Specialist

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 479 C kabradys@uncg.edu (336) 334-4346

Ms. Ashley Goble

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 479 A AWGOBLE@uncg.edu (336) 334-5668

Ms. Apoorva Patipati Ramesh

MSITM Program Director

MSITM Academic Advisor & Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 440 apramesh@uncg.edu (336) 334-5687

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Mr. Nabid Alam

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 428 m_alam2@uncg.edu

Ms. Brigid Appiah Otoo

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management baappiah@uncg.edu

Mr. Darin Hodges

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management dchodges@uncg.edu

Mr. Abdullah Oguz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management a_oguz@uncg.edu

Ms. Wei Xie

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 235D w_xie@uncg.edu

Ms. Zahra Yarmohammadi

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Bryan 428 z_yarmoh@uncg.edu