Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Jeremy Bray

Department Head and Professor

Jefferson-Pilot Excellence Professor of Economics
Department of Economics Bryan 462-D jwbray@uncg.edu (336) 256-1010

Professor

Dr. Stephen Holland

Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 465 SPHollan@uncg.edu

Dr. Albert Link

Professor

Virginia Batte Phillips Distinguished Professor
Department of Economics Bryan 461 ANLink@uncg.edu

Dr. Kenneth Snowden

Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 450 KASnowde@uncg.edu

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Stuart Allen

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics sdallen@uncg.edu

Dr. Bruce Caldwell

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics bjcaldwe@uncg.edu

Dr. Donald McCrickard

Associate Professor Emeritus and Associate Dean Emeritus

Department of Economics dlmccric@uncg.edu

Dr. John Neufeld

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics JLNeufel@uncg.edu

Dr. Christopher Ruhm

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics chrisruhm@uncg.edu

Dr. Terry Seaks

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics tgseaks@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Dora Gicheva

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 459 D_Gichev@uncg.edu

Dr. Stephen Layson

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 457 SKLayson@uncg.edu

Dr. Dennis Leyden

Associate Professor

Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Economics Bryan 460 DPLeyden@uncg.edu

Dr. Christopher Swann

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 447 CASwann2@uncg.edu (336) 334-4502

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Martin Andersen

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 448 msander4@uncg.edu

Dr. Berrak Bahadir

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 467 b_bahadi@uncg.edu

Dr. Marie Hull

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 445 mchull2@uncg.edu

Dr. Matthew Schaffer

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 469 maschaff@uncg.edu

Dr. Martijn van Hasselt

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 446 mnvanhas@uncg.edu (336) 334-5463

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Mr. Eric Howard

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Economics 468 eshoward@uncg.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Sarbaum

Senior Lecturer

Department of Economics Bryan 466 JKSarbau@uncg.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Dorothy Newbury-Birch

Adjunct Professor

Department of Economics d.newbury-birch@tees.ac.uk

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Ashley Peters

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Economics Bryan 462 ARPETER2@uncg.edu (336) 256-1010

Ms. Jessica Worth-Saunders

Administrative Support Specialist

Department of Economics Bryan 462 jnworths@uncg.edu (336) 334-5463

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ms. Ndeye Astou Aw

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Economics Bryan 444 n_aw@uncg.edu

Ms. Kelsi Hobbs

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Economics 470 kghobbs@uncg.edu

Ms. Lorissa Pagan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Economics Bryan 451 LCPagan@uncg.edu

Mr. Anurag Pant

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Economics 451 a_pant@uncg.edu