Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Anne Royalty

Professor and Department Head

Department of Economics Bryan 462-D abroyalty@uncg.edu 336-256-1010

Professor

Dr. Jeremy Bray

Professor

Jefferson-Pilot Excellence Professor
Department of Economics Bryan 449 jwbray@uncg.edu (336) 334-3901

Dr. Stephen Holland

Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 465 SPHollan@uncg.edu

Dr. Albert Link

Professor

Virginia Batte Phillips Distinguished Professor
Department of Economics Bryan 461 ANLink@uncg.edu

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Stuart Allen

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics sdallen@uncg.edu

Dr. Bruce Caldwell

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics bjcaldwe@uncg.edu

Dr. Stephen Layson

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics SKLayson@uncg.edu

Dr. Donald McCrickard

Associate Professor Emeritus and Associate Dean Emeritus

Department of Economics dlmccric@uncg.edu

Dr. John Neufeld

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics JLNeufel@uncg.edu

Dr. Christopher Ruhm

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics chrisruhm@uncg.edu

Dr. Terry Seaks

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics tgseaks@uncg.edu

Dr. Kenneth Snowden

Professor Emeritus

Department of Economics KASnowde@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Martin Andersen

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 448 msander4@uncg.edu

Dr. Dora Gicheva

Associate Professor

Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Economics Bryan 459 D_Gichev@uncg.edu

Dr. Christopher Swann

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 450 CASwann2@uncg.edu (336) 334-4502

Dr. Martijn van Hasselt

Associate Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 446 mnvanhas@uncg.edu (336) 334-5463

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Nir Eilam

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 448 nir.eilam@uncg.edu

Dr. Marie Hull

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 445 mchull2@uncg.edu

Dr. Sebastian Laumer

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 460 s_laumer@uncg.edu

Dr. Timothy Moreland

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 457 trmoreland@uncg.edu

Dr. Matthew Schaffer

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics Bryan 464 maschaff@uncg.edu

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Mr. Eric Howard

Lecturer

Department of Economics Bryan 468 eshoward@uncg.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Sarbaum

Senior Lecturer

Department of Economics Bryan 466 JKSarbau@uncg.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Dorothy Newbury-Birch

Adjunct Professor

Department of Economics d.newbury-birch@tees.ac.uk

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Ashley Peters

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Economics Bryan 462 ARPETER2@uncg.edu (336) 256-1010

Ms. Jessica Worth-Saunders

Administrative Support Specialist

Department of Economics Bryan 462 jnworths@uncg.edu (336) 334-5463

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ms. Thea Liu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Economics y_liu32@uncg.edu

Mr. Cody Morris

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Economics camorri5@uncg.edu

Mr. Md Rashedur Sardar

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Economics m_sardar@uncg.edu