Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Randal Elder

Department Head

DHG Term Professor
Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 383D rjelder2@uncg.edu (336) 256-0530

Professor

Dr. Dayong Huang

Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 338 d_huang@uncg.edu (336) 256-0124

Dr. Venkat Iyer

Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 337 vmiyer@uncg.edu (336) 256-0187

Dr. Daniel Winkler

Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 324 dtwinkle@uncg.edu (336) 256-0122

Associate Prof.

Dr. Heng An

Associate Professor of Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 325 h_an@uncg.edu (336) 334-3153

Dr. Bill Harden

Associate Professor

CPA, ChFC
Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 384 jwharden@uncg.edu (336) 256-0188

Dr. Ambrose Jones III

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 326 ambrose.jones.iii@uncg.edu (336) 334-4891

Dr. Ayalew Lulseged

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 327 AALulseg@uncg.edu (336) 256-0128

Dr. David Upton

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 323 drupton@uncg.edu (336) 256-0186

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Soonchul Hyun

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 341 s_hyun@uncg.edu (336) 256-0111

Dr. Lijun Lei

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 339 l_lei2@uncg.edu (336) 334-4527

Dr. Yin (Jay) Li

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 322 y_li27@uncg.edu (336) 334-5647

Dr. Mengmeng Wang

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 340 m_wang7@uncg.edu 336-334-5647

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Ms. Patricia Cates

Accounting Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 387 pfcates@uncg.edu (336) 334-5647

Ms. Amanda Cromartie

Accounting Lecturer

MSA Program Director & Academic Advisor
Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 342 acromartie@uncg.edu (336) 256-0127

Mr. Erik Harvey

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 383 emharve2@uncg.edu (336) 334-5647

Dr. Bobby Lamy

Finance Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 386 relamy@uncg.edu (336) 256-0189

Mr. James Milanese

Finance Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 385 JAMilane@uncg.edu (336) 334-4864

Mr. Joshua Moore

Accounting Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 336 Jpmoore2@uncg.edu (336) 334-5603

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Lyn Englert

Office Assistant

Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 383-C l_engler@uncg.edu (336) 334-5647

Ms. Paula Terrell

Office Manager

Administrative Assistant
Department of Accounting and Finance Bryan 383-E Paula_Terrell@uncg.edu (336) 256-0191