Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Zhiyong Yang

Professor and Department Head

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 441-B z_yang4@uncg.edu 336-334-3763

Professor

Dr. James Boles

Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 444 jsboles@uncg.edu (336) 334-4413

Dr. Cheryl Nakata

Professor

Joseph M. Bryan Distinguished Professor of Innovation
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 348 ccnakata@uncg.edu 336-334-4472

Dr. Dianne Welsh

Hayes Distinguished Professor

Founding Director Entrepreneurship Cross-Disciplinary Program
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 328 dhwelsh@uncg.edu 336-256-8507

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Nicholas Williamson

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism ncwillia@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Erick Byrd

Associate Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 474 etbyrd@uncg.edu 336-334-4471

Dr. Bonnie Canziani

Associate Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 473 bmcanzia@uncg.edu 336-334-4471

Dr. Merlyn Griffiths

Associate Professor of Marketing

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 353 magriff3@uncg.edu 336-334-4472

Dr. Jiyoung Hwang

Associate Professor of Marketing

Inter-disciplinary faculty at Gerontology
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 379 j_hwang3@uncg.edu 336-334-4472

Dr. Esra Memili

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship

Margaret Van Hoy Hill Dean's Notable Scholar
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 370 e_memili@uncg.edu 336-334-4473

Dr. Harper Roehm

Associate Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 376 haroehm@uncg.edu 336-334-4472

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Suleyman Bahadir

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 347 scbahadi@uncg.edu 336-334-4537

Dr. In-Hye Kang

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 468 i_kang@uncg.edu

Dr. Chantell LaPan

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 472 cmlapan@uncg.edu

Dr. Harrison Pugh

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 469 hbpugh@uncg.edu

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Ms. Monti Beasley

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 374 m_beasle@uncg.edu (336) 334-4547

Dr. Keith Debbage

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism kdebb@hotmail.com 336-334-3911

Ms. Karae Foddrell

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 471 klfoddre@uncg.edu

Ms. Dianne Garrett

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 377 drgarret@uncg.edu 336-334-4473

Mr. Antonino Giaimo

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 472 a_giaimo@uncg.edu

Dr. Channelle James

Lecturer

UNCG Sustainability Fellow, UNCG McNair Scholar Faculty Mentor
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 361 cdjames2@uncg.edu 336-334-4473

Ms. Lori Mackowski

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 380 lamackow@uncg.edu 336-334-4473

Ms. Sara MacSween

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 352 sbmacswe@uncg.edu 336-334-4472

Mr. Alex Ogle

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 472 awogle@uncg.edu

Ms. Tiffany Reynolds

Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 476 tmreyno3@uncg.edu 336-334-4471

Mr. W. Reynolds

Part-time Lecturer

Entrepreneur-in-Residence
Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 329 wnreynol@uncg.edu

Mr. Michael Riek

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 329 mjriek@uncg.edu 336-337-4919

Mr. Ted Shalek

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 329 tjshalek@uncg.edu 336-256-8508

Ms. Teresa Smith

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism t_poind2@uncg.edu

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Diana Brandt

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 441-E djbrandt@uncg.edu 336-334-4547

Mr. John Chapman

Director of Business Development, North Carolina Sales Institute

Part-time Lecturer
Office of the Dean Bryan 225 jlchapm2@uncg.edu (336) 334-5430

Ms. Terri Sparks

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Bryan 441-C tlspark2@uncg.edu 336-334-3797