Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Moses Acquaah

Department Head & Professor

Department of Management Bryan 366-D M_acquaa@uncg.edu (336) 334-5305

Professor

Dr. Aichia Chuang

Professor and Interim Director of PhD Program

Department of Management Bryan 365 achuang@uncg.edu (336) 256-0437

Dr. Nir Kshetri

Professor

Department of Management Bryan 368 nbkshetr@uncg.edu (336) 334-4530

Dr. William Tullar

Professor

Department of Management Bryan 364 wltullar@uncg.edu (336) 334-4526

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Holly Buttner

Professor Emeritus

Department of Management ehbuttne@uncg.edu

Dr. Kevin Lowe

Professor Emeritus

Department of Management kblowe@uncg.edu

Associate Prof.

Dr. Arran Caza

Associate Professor

Department of Management Bryan 362 ajcaza@uncg.edu 336-334-4529

Dr. Brianna Caza

Associate Professor

Department of Management Bryan 435 bbcaza@uncg.edu (336) 334-4537

Dr. Riikka Sarala

Associate Professor

Department of Management Bryan 378 rmsarala@uncg.edu (336) 334-5457

Dr. Vasyl Taras

Associate Professor

Department of Management Bryan 349 v_taras@uncg.edu (336) 256-8611

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Soheil Hooshangi

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 371 s_hoosha@uncg.edu (336) 256-0388

Dr. Yonghong "Tracy" Liu

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 363 y_liu24@uncg.edu (336) 334-9842

Dr. Vladislav Maksimov

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 351 vrmaksim@uncg.edu (336) 334-3424

Dr. Jason Pierce

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 372 jrpierc2@uncg.edu (336) 334-4534

Dr. Marketa Rickley

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 434 m_rickle@uncg.edu (336) 256-8682

Dr. Madelynn Stackhouse

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 369 mrstackh@uncg.edu (336) 256-8591

Dr. Jun "Michelle" Yang

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Bryan 350 J_yang25@uncg.edu (336) 334-3465

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Dr. Michael Beitler

Senior Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 375 mabeitle@uncg.edu (336) 334-3065

Mr. John Ceneviva

Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 354 jjcenevi@uncg.edu (336) 334-3482

Ms. Eloise Hassell

Senior Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 373 mmhassel@uncg.edu (336) 334-4535

Ms. Karen Lynden

Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 391 k_lynden@uncg.edu (336) 334-9820

Mr. John Sanchez

Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 392 jasanche@uncg.edu

Mr. Ron Shaffer

Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 374 rrshaffe@uncg.edu (336) 256-0470

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Charles Britt

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 344-E crbritt@uncg.edu (336) 891-0007

Mr. Greg Milsom

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Management glmilsom@uncg.edu

Mr. Mark Moser

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 344D mamoser3@uncg.edu

Mr. Willie Wooldridge

Part-time Lecturer

Department of Management Bryan 344-E wmwooldr@uncg.edu

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Glenda Lloyd

Admistrative Support Associate

Department of Management Bryan 366 gslloyd@uncg.edu (336) 334-5691

Ms. Lisa McLaughlin

Administrative Support Associate

Department of Management Bryan 366-E lmmclaug@uncg.edu (336) 334-5694

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ms. Yanan Liu

Graduate Assistant

Department of Management Bryan 344-E Y_LIU29@uncg.edu (919) 338-9996