Directory

Faculty & Staff at the Bryan School

Search by Name
Filter by Department
Actions

Dept. Head

Dr. Nancy Hodges

Department Head

Burlington Industries Professor
Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 209 nancy_hodges@uncg.edu (336) 334-5250

Professor

Dr. Elena Karpova

Putman & Hayes Distinguished Professor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 212 karpova@uncg.edu 336-256-0251

Associate Prof.

Ms. Melanie Carrico

Associate Professor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 213 mrcarric@uncg.edu (336) 256-0291

Dr. Jin Su

Associate Professor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 214 j_su@uncg.edu (336) 256-0290

Dr. Tu Watchravesringkan

Associate Professor

Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 205 k_watchr@uncg.edu (336) 256-2474

Assistant Prof.

Dr. Haeun Bang

Assistant Professor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 355 h_bang2@uncg.edu 336-256-0271

Senior Lecturers/Lecturers

Dr. Trish Kemerly

Lecturer

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 357 twkemerl@uncg.edu (336) 256-0292

Ms. Anne Wood

Lecturer & Internship Director

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 353 acmitch2@uncg.edu (336) 256-0272

Adjunct Professor

Mr. Jarrod Hyman

Adjunct Professor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies jdhyman@uncg.edu 336-334-5250

Staff (Administrative Positions)

Ms. Rebecca Fallon

Office Manager

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 210 rmfallon@uncg.edu 336-334-5250

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ms. Farimah Bayat

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 359 f_bayat@uncg.edu 336-334-5250

Mr. Arif Iqbal

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 361 m_iqbal3@uncg.edu 336-334-5250

Ms. Charlotte Mills

Undergraduate Advisor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 202 comaurno@uncg.edu 336-256-0293

Ms. Sukyung Seo

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 203 s_seo@uncg.edu 336-334-5250

Ms. Uma Swamy

Undergraduate Advisor

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 202 usswamy@uncg.edu 336-256-0293

Ms. Annie Williams

Graduate Teaching Associate

Department of Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies Stone 203 ljwilli5@uncg.edu 336-334-5250