Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Advisory Board

External Advisory Board Members

Our advisory board represents a wide range of industries and businesses from all three subject areas of the Department. The Board provides detailed input into the Department’s curriculum and educational efforts.

The names of the current advisory board members are listed below (in an alphabetical order):

Tricia Beeker
Senior Director of Marketing, Truliant Federal Credit Union

Melody Burnett
President, Visit High Point

Ged King
CEO, Sales Factory

Skylar Mearing
Marketing & Communications Manager, Bank of Oak Ridge

Mike Reynolds
General Manager, O.Henry Hotel

Christopher Whitesell
President, New Path Digital