Three MEHT Department Faculty Receive Teaching Awards!

Posted on April 27, 2018

Congratulations to these three faculty members in the Department of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality and Tourism for their outstanding work!

Bonnie Canziani won the UNCG Award for Excellence in Online Learning,
Jiyoung Hwang received the James J. Joyner Award for Teaching Excellence, and
Tiffany Reynolds received the Bryan School Non-Tenure Track Teaching Award.


Recent Posts

Share This