Bryan Faculty Teaching Excellence Award

2023 – 2024 Award Nominations

Open Nominations: Monday, Nov 13th.

Close Nominations: Friday, January 26th

  • Please select the faculty member you’d like to nominate.
  • Nominations must include an explanation of how this faculty member meets the criteria listed on this webpage. Incomplete nominations will not be considered.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Past Recipients

2022 – 2023

Josh Moore

Sebastian Laumer

Cheryl Nakata

2021 – 2022

Triah Kemerly

Marketta Rickley

Arran Caza

2020 – 2021

Eloise Hassel

Grace Bang

Ambrose Jones

Share This